The Jonah Gitlitz Board Appreciation Award

The Jonah Gitlitz DMAW/EF Board Appreciation Award was developed to acknowledge and thank a deserving individual for supporting the work of the organization. It is awarded to those who have volunteered their time to make a significant impact on the Foundation’s mission, i.e., to encourage talented young people towards a career in interactive and direct marketing.

2021: Jonah Gitlitz

2019: Nancy Rathburn Scott, Liberty Communications Group

2018: Carrie Schweikart, QUAD Graphics

2017: Liz Murphy, Beaconfire Red

2016: Scott Huch, President, Direct Creative, Inc.

2015: Kirk Swain, Principal,

2014: Joan Bennett, Atlantic List Company (retired)

The Inaugural 2013: Debbie Angel, RR Donnelley